Wiz Khalifa Rolling Papers

Wiz Khalifa Rolling Papers.Wiz Khalifa has released Rolling Papers album. Rolling Papers is the third album of young rapper from Pittsburgh. “Rolling Papers” will release on Atlantic Records, a label that is no stranger to popular hip-hop with a roster of rap artists like Flo Rida, T.I., and B.O.B.

Wiz Khalifa’s “Rolling Papers” official track list
1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (Feat. Too $Hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (Feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your S**T
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (Feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras

What do you think of Wiz Khalifa Rolling Papers album?

0 komentar:

Post a Comment