launcher cannot obtain patching information wow

launcher cannot obtain patching information wow – that’s the message when more people tried open WoW launcher. According to wow.joystiq.com WoW is undergoing maintenance today, as is usual. Maintenance has been going on since 3:00 a.m. PST / 6:00 a.m. EST and will last until 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST. The only difference is, this time around, the launcher isn't even working, which is causing a lot of people to wonder if something is wrong with their internet configurations (thanks, no doubt, due to the lovely maintenance box).

launcher cannot obtain patching information wow
But be confident that nothing is probably wrong, especially if you're reading this post. The patching server just seems to be down. Everything will be up again soon.

source


0 komentar:

Post a Comment